China Animal Agricultural Association  

China Association of Traditional Chinese Medicine

People's Government of Dong'e County 



National Engineering Research Center for Gelatin-based Traditional Chinese Medicine

Dong E E Jiao Co., Ltd

Organizing Committee


Prof. Changxin Wu                             China Agricultural University, China

Vice President

Prof. Defa Li                                       China Agricultural University, China

JunxunWang (Deputy Director)         Department of Animal Husbandry, Ministry of 

                                                            Agriculture of PRC

Jianjun Tang (Bureau Chief)              Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Bureau of

                                                            Shandong Province

Yufeng Qin (President)                      Dong E E Jiao Co., Ltd

Xintian He (Secretary General)         China Animal Agriculture Association

Secretary General

Xiangshan Zhou (Vice President )     Dong E E Jiao Co., Ltd

Other Members

Guangyuan Liu, Chuanliang Ji, Jie Yu, Li Yang, Mengyu Wu, Shumin Wang 


Academic Committee

Honorary President

Prof. Changxin Wu                        China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Defa Li                                  China Agricultural University, China


Prof. Shenming Zeng                     China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Luis Losinno                         National University of Rio Cuarto, Argentina


Academic Members (in alphabetical order by last name)

Prof. Ahmed Abdoon                     Veterinary Research Division, National Research

                                                        Centre, Egypt

Prof. Marco Alvarenga                   Sao Paulo University, Brazil

Prof. Maria Barrandeguy                Laboratory of Equine Viral Diseases, Virology Institute, 


Prof. Francesco Camillo                 University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. Gustavo Carneiro                   University Federal Rural of Pernambuco, Brazil

Dr. Igor Canisso                              University of Illinois, USA

Dr. Yannick Caron                           Institute Pasteur du Cambodge, Cambodia

Dr. Boris Cagnin                              Dimension Carne Ltd, Italy

Prof. Zhongle Chang                        Shandong Agricultural University, China

Prof. Jingbo Chen                            Shihezi University, China

Prof. Stefan Deleuze                       University of Liege, Belgium

Prof. Huiyuan Guo                          China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Yanli Gui                                Renmin University of China, China

Prof. Guocai Han                            China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Ihtesham Ul Haq                    University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan

Prof. Hongtao Jin                             Institute of Materia Medica, Chinese Academy of 

                                                         Medical Sciences & Pecking Union Medical College,


Prof. Defa Li                                    China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Fulvio Laus                             University of Camerino, Italy

Prof. Hanxi Lu                                 Quality Supervision & Test Center of Cattle Frozen Sperm of Ministry of Agriculture of PRC, China

Prof. Jordi Miro                                 Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Marcelo Miragaya                    University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Prof. Lai Mang                                   Inner Mongolia Agricultural University, China

prof. Francisco Javier Mendoza         University of Cordoba, Spain

Prof. Mina Martini                             University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. Amy McLean                           University of California Davis, USA

Prof. Philip Wayuta Mshelia             Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria

Prof. Duccio Panzani                         University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. William Martin Rosset              President of Equine Science Board (2002-2010),


Prof. Qiugang Ma                             China Agricultural University, China

Prof. Paul Siciliano                            NC State University, USA

Eri Takemiya (Deputy Director)       Charites Japan Inc., Japan

Prof. Lin Xi                                       NC State University, USA


 Prof. Changxin Wu                          China Agricultural University, China

 Prof. Shizhong Wu                          Academy of Arts & Design, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Xiaojun Wang                          Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Prof. Changfa Wang                          Shandong Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China 

Prof. Shenming Zeng                        China Agricultural University, China

Xiangshan Zhou (Vice President)     Dong E E Jiao Co., Ltd, China