欢迎信

各位朋友、同仁们: 

 

         我谨代表ISDS2017International Symposium on Donkey Science)大会组委会诚挚邀请您参加2017815-17日在山东省东阿县召开的首届国际驴科学研讨会。本次大会将由中国畜牧业协会、中国中药协会及东阿县人民政府共同主办,由国家胶类中药工程技术研究中心和东阿阿胶股份有限公司联合承办。 


        本次会议旨在为来自世界各地的驴业专家、企业家和有志于行业发展的朋友们提供一个环境舒适、思维活跃的学术交流平台,使大家能够齐聚一堂,共同探讨当今驴业研究和发展的热点问题,为推动全球驴业科学进步、产业发展而共同努力。

 

        本次会议的主要内容包括各国最新的驴业研究进展、管理经验和存在问题,涉及主题包括驴的繁殖技术与遗传育种、营养需要与饲喂技术、疾病防控技术、产品开发与动物福利等。借此良机,我们将尽最大的努力为大家提供良好服务平台,对当前最新的科学进展和生产实践技术进行深入交流探讨。

 

        东阿县地处鲁西平原,东依泰山,南临黄河,隶属“江北水城”——聊城市,是中国阿胶之乡、中国喜鹊之乡、中国杂技艺术之乡、国家级生态示范区、全国绿化模范县、中国最佳养生休闲旅游名县,被誉为“万户喜鹊吉祥地,千年阿胶福寿乡”。届时业界精英将共聚东阿,享受精彩学术交流的同时体验东阿的独特韵味。

 
        我们热情期待您的到来,ISDS2017将会为您呈现一场精彩的科学交流盛会!


   


 
       

                     吴常信

    首届国际驴科学研讨会主席

              中国科学院院士

Welcome

Dear Colleagues,   

 

On behalf of the Chinese Organizing Committee, it is my great pleasure to invite you to the first International Symposium on Donkey Science (ISDS2017), held from 15th to 17th August 2017 in Dong'e County, Shandong Province, China. This conference is hosted by China Animal Agricultural Association, China Association of Traditional Chinese Medicine, and People's Government of Dong'e County; while organized by National Engineering Research Center for Gelatin-based Traditional Chinese Medicine and Dong E E Jiao Co., Ltd.  

 

The conference aims to provide a comfortable and thoughtful academic exchange platform for experts, entrepreneurs and friends who are interested in the development of the donkey industry, so that we can gather together to discuss the current research hot issues on donkey, and promote the global scientific progress of donkey industry.

 

The main contents of this meeting include the latest research and development of donkey research, management experience and problems, including the reproduction and genetic breeding technology, nutrition needs and feeding technology, disease prevention and control, product development and animal welfare, etc. Meanwhile, we will make our best efforts to set up a stage for deeper communications including an exhibition of academic achievements and novel technologies.

 

Dog'e County is located in the west of Shandong Province, west of Mount Tai, north of the Yellow River, attached to Liaocheng City. It is famous for the hometown of Chinese Colla Corii Asini and Acrobatic Art, the National Ecological Demonstration Area, the National Verdurization Model County, China’s Best Health Leisure Travel County. By then the industry elite will gather here, enjoy the wonderful academic exchange and experience the unique charm of Dong'e County.

 

We look forward to your arrival, ISDS2017 will show you a wonderful scientific exchange event!

 

Sincerely, 

 

  

    

             Changxin Wu

         President of ISDS2017